ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫЕ

МАШИНЫ

Индукционная кузнечно-прессовая машина

Индукционная ковка - это использование индукционного нагревателя для предварительного нагрева металлов перед ковкой и формовкой. Обычно металлы нагревают до температуры от 1100 до 1200 ° C, чтобы повысить их пластичность и улучшить текучесть в штампе для ковки. Индукция вызывает меньшее окисление, легко контролировать температуру и время нагрева, быстро нагревается, обеспечивает хорошее качество ковки заготовки, защищает инструмент ковочного станка. Линия индукционного нагрева заготовок для полного нагрева Оборудование для индукционного нагрева со щелевым индуктором для частичного нагрева Интегрированная линия индукционного нагрева: встроенный индукционный источник питания с индуктором, занимает меньше места, управление с помощью ПЛК.

Induction forging refers to use an induction heater to pre-heat metals before forging and forming.  Typically metals are heated to between 1,100 and 1,200 °C to increase their malleability and aid flow in the forging die.

Induction produces less oxidation, easy to control heating temperature and time, heat rapidly, ensure good quality of forging work piece, protect tool of forging machine.

Induction billet heating line for total heating

Induction heating equipment with slot inductor for partial heating

Integrated induction heat line: induction power supply built in with inductor, less space requirement, PLC control.

Более 20 лет опыта

в индустрии индукционного нагрева

Команда инженеров Duolin разрабатывает и поддерживает исследования в области дизайна продукта, обслуживание машины в течение всего срока службы

Чэнду

Duolin Electric Co., Ltd.

Вместо газового и угольного отопления появляется новый экологически чистый, быстрый и энергосберегающий способ обогрева - высокоэффективный электромагнитный индукционный обогрев. Технология индукционного нагрева пришла в Китай в 1956 году, была заимствована из Советского Союза и использовалась в основном в автомобильной промышленности. Компания Duolin, основанная в 1994 году, названная основателем г-на Цзэнсяолина и его жены, г-н Цзэн исследовал первую твердотельную индукционную нагревательную машину с БТИЗ и г-жу Цзэн для продажи, компанию, которая любит их ребенка, а затем выросла в команде из более чем 200 сотрудников, центры продаж в более чем десяти провинциях Китая. В 2007 году был основан международный центр продаж, компания Duolin открыла зарубежные рынки.

map

FEATURED

MACHINES

Induction Forging Machine

Induction forging refers to use an induction heater to pre-heat metals before forging and forming. Typically metals are heated to between 1,100 and 1,200 °C to increase their malleability and aid flow in the forging die. Induction produces less oxidation, easy to control heating temperature and time, heat rapidly, ensure good quality of forging work piece, protect tool of forging machine. Induction billet heating line for total heating Induction heating equipment with slot inductor for partial heating Integrated induction heat line: induction power supply built in with inductor, less space requirement, PLC control.

Induction forging refers to use an induction heater to pre-heat metals before forging and forming.  Typically metals are heated to between 1,100 and 1,200 °C to increase their malleability and aid flow in the forging die.

Induction produces less oxidation, easy to control heating temperature and time, heat rapidly, ensure good quality of forging work piece, protect tool of forging machine.

Induction billet heating line for total heating

Induction heating equipment with slot inductor for partial heating

Integrated induction heat line: induction power supply built in with inductor, less space requirement, PLC control.

More than 20 years of experience

in induction heating industry

Product design research develop and maintain by the Duolin Engineer team,machine lifetime service

Chengdu

Duolin Electric Co., Ltd.

Instead of gas and coal heating,a new green fast and energy saving heating way turns up.It is high efficiency Electromagnetic induction heating. Inductive heating technology came to China in 1956, introduced from the  Soviet Union,and used in the automotive industry mainly. Duolin founded in 1994,named by Founder of Mr Zengxiaolin and his wife,Mr Zeng researched out first IGBT solid states induction heating machine and Mrs Zeng for sale,the company like their baby,then grow up as more than 200 employees team,sale centers in more than ten provinces in China.In 2007,international sales center founded,Duolin opened the foreign market.

map